• chevron-right-blue

    Committee Composition

Below is a summary of our committee structure and membership information. To read more about any of the committee members, click on names in the chart below.

Board Chair Lead Independent Director Audit Committee Compensation Committee Nominating and Governance Committee
Morgan O'Brien
Singleton B. McAllister
Hamid Akhavan
Leslie B. Daniels
Greg Haller
Gregory Pratt 
Paul Saleh 
Robert Schwartz (CEO)
  • Chairperson/Lead
  • Committee Member
  • Financial Expert